Contact Us

Headquarters

Barmy Army Ltd, 101 Green Street, Sunbury-on-Thames, Middlesex, TW16 6RD. View map
01932 770077
01932 777851
info@barmyarmy.com
Address: Telephone:
Fax:
Email:

If you are contacting us in relation to a recruitment process please note that this has nothing to do with Barmy Army Ltd and is in all likelihood a scam. We recommend that you contact the relevent authorities.
We will not be replying to any emails regarding this matter.

key contacts

Paul Burnham

Paul Burnham

paul@barmyarmy.com
MD, Co Founder & Marketing Manager

Anabela Burnham

Anabela Burnham

bela@barmyarmy.com
PA and Merchandise

Steven Smith

Steven Smith

steven@barmyarmy.com
Office Manager

Mike O'Sullivan

Mike O'Sullivan

mike@barmyarmy.com
Company Secretary and Finance Manager

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson

andythompson@barmyarmy.com
Barmy Travel Manager

Mark Stear

Mark Stear

colts@barmyarmy.com
Barmy Army Colts, Barmy Army Cricket Club

Billy the Trumpet

Billy the Trumpet

billy@billythetrumpet.com
The Trumpet Player

Dave Peacock

Dave Peacock

dave@barmyarmy.com
Co-Founder, Australia contact

Klio Development

Klio Development

james@klio.co.uk
IT Support

Barmy Army Limited registered in England & Wales. Registered address: 156 Chesterfield Road, Ashford, Middlesex TW15 3PT
Company No. 03022969 VAT No. 871 457 112