Tickets

Match Venue Price Tickets
2nd Investec Test Match v New Zealand
Friday 29th May 2015 (Day: 1)
Headingley Carnegie £35.00
2nd Investec Test Match v New Zealand
Saturday 30th May 2015 (Day: 2)
Headingley Carnegie £45.00
2nd Investec Test Match v New Zealand
Sunday 31st May 2015 (Day: 3)
Headingley Carnegie £35.00
2nd Investec Test Match v New Zealand
Monday 1st June 2015 (Day: 4)
Headingley Carnegie £15.00
1st Royal London ODI v New Zealand
Tuesday 9th June 2015
Edgbaston £30.00
2nd Royal London ODI v New Zealand
Friday 12th June 2015
Kia Oval £35.00
3rd Royal London ODI v New Zealand
Sunday 14th June 2015
Ageas Bowl £50.00
4th Royal London ODI v New Zealand
Wednesday 17th June 2015
Trent Bridge £42.00
5th Royal London ODI v New Zealand
Saturday 20th June 2015
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street £40.00
Only T20I v New Zealand
Tuesday 23rd June 2015
Old Trafford £29.00
1st Ashes Test Match v Australia
Wednesday 8th July 2015 (Day: 1)
The Swalec £64.50
1st Ashes Test Match v Australia
Thursday 9th July 2015 (Day: 2)
The Swalec £64.50
1st Ashes Test Match v Australia
Friday 10th July 2015 (Day: 3)
The Swalec £64.50
1st Ashes Test Match v Australia
Saturday 11th July 2015 (Day: 4)
The Swalec £64.50
1st Ashes Test Match v Australia
Sunday 12th July 2015 (Day: 5)
The Swalec £27.50
3rd Ashes Test Match v Australia
Wednesday 29th July 2015 (Day: 1)
Edgbaston £81.00
3rd Ashes Test Match v Australia
Thursday 30th July 2015 (Day: 2)
Edgbaston £81.00
3rd Ashes Test Match v Australia
Friday 31st July 2015 (Day: 3)
Edgbaston £81.00
3rd Ashes Test Match v Australia
Saturday 1st August 2015 (Day: 4)
Edgbaston £81.00
3rd Ashes Test Match v Australia
Sunday 2nd August 2015 (Day: 5)
Edgbaston £26.00
4th Ashes Test Match v Australia
Thursday 6th August 2015 (Day: 1)
Trent Bridge £75.00 Sold Out
4th Ashes Test Match v Australia
Friday 7th August 2015 (Day: 2)
Trent Bridge £75.00 Sold Out
4th Ashes Test Match v Australia
Saturday 8th August 2015 (Day: 3)
Trent Bridge £75.00 Sold Out
4th Ashes Test Match v Australia
Sunday 9th August 2015 (Day: 4)
Trent Bridge £75.00 Sold Out
4th Ashes Test Match v Australia
Monday 10th August 2015 (Day: 5)
Trent Bridge £20.00
5th Ashes Test Match v Australia
Thursday 20th August 2015 (Day: 1)
Kia Oval £75.00 Sold Out
5th Ashes Test Match v Australia
Friday 21st August 2015 (Day: 2)
Kia Oval £75.00 Sold Out
5th Ashes Test Match v Australia
Saturday 22nd August 2015 (Day: 3)
Kia Oval £75.00 Sold Out
5th Ashes Test Match v Australia
Sunday 23rd August 2015 (Day: 4)
Kia Oval £75.00 Sold Out
5th Ashes Test Match v Australia
Monday 24th August 2015 (Day: 5)
Kia Oval £25.00
1st Royal London ODI v Australia
Thursday 3rd September 2015
Ageas Bowl £65.00
3rd Royal London ODI v Australia
Tuesday 8th September 2015
Old Trafford £36.00
4th Royal London ODI v Australia
Friday 11th September 2015
Headingley Carnegie £65.00
5th Royal London ODI v Australia
Sunday 13th September 2015
Old Trafford £36.00

To purchase tickets, you must be at least a club class member of England's Barmy Army. Club class membership is completely free and it only takes a second to apply and be accepted. You can apply here or if you are already a member, log in below:



Remember Me