Barmy Army in India - ICC World Twenty20 2016

11 March - 3 April 2016

One of the most exciting innovations in modern cricket, the ICC World Twenty20, sets up home in India for 2016.This event showcases the best cricketing talent in this ever growing fast and thrilling for of the game.

Travel with the Barmy Army to see who will take the crown in 2016. Sri Lanka triumphed in 2014, who will come away victorious in India, a place where cricket is practically a religion?

+ Get More Details!

Barmy Army in Bangladesh and India 2016

October - December 2016

Travel to the sub-continent to see England play India and Bangladesh. The Barmy Army head to Bangladesh first throughout October and November, then continuing on to India until December. We will have a variety of tours available to see the action in Bangladesh and India, whatever you want to see.

+ Get More Details!

Barmy Army in Australia - Ashes Series 2017/20

November 2017 - January 2018

Each winter the Barmy Army travel some wonderful destinations to watch England, but there's something about the, stunning venues, glorious weather, old rivalries and great tour experience that makes an antipodean Ashes series the ultimate experience in world cricket.

Support England with the Barmy Army in the next Ashes Series Down Under as they look to relive the memories of 2015!

+ Get More Details!